Parallel Learning Trust -Term Dates 2020/21

TERM ONE

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start Date Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Finish Date Friday 16th October 2020
Holiday Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Number of School Days 33

TERM TWO

Start Date Monday 2nd November 2020
Finish Date Friday 18th December 2020
Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
Number of School Days 35

TERM THREE

 
INSET DAY Friday 4th January 2021
Start Date Monday 5th January 2021
Finish Date Friday 12th February 2021
Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Number of School Days 29

TERM FOUR

Start Date Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish Date Thursday 1st April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021
Holiday Monday 5th April to Friday 16th April 2021
Number of School Days 29

TERM FIVE

Start Date Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2021
Finish Date Friday 28th May 2021
Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Number of School Days 29

TERM SIX

Start Date Monday 7th June 2021
Finish Date Friday 23rd July 2021
INSET DAY Monday 26th July 2021
Number of School Days 35

Bank and Public Holidays

  • Wednesday 25 December 2020 (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday 28 December 2020 (Boxing Day)
  • Wednesday 1 January 2021 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 3 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31 May 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30 August 2021 (Summer Bank Holiday)